Why We Do What We Do?

Car Accident Client Stories

  • Mary

    Car Accident

  • Trena

    Car Accident

  • Theresa

    Car Accident

  • Ann

    Car Accident

  • Robyn

    Car Accident

  • Keeley

    Car Accident

  • Owen

    Car Accident

  • Jarius

    Car Accident

  • Michael

    Car Accident

  • Eric

    Car Accident

  • Glen

    Car Accident

  • Caitlyn

    Car Accident

  • Keith & Tallie

    Car Accident

More Client Stories

  • Steive

    Client Story

  • Christia

    Client Story

Truck Accident Client Stories

  • Eric & Glen

    Truck Accident

Medical Malpractices Client Stories

  • Steive

    Medical Malpractice

  • Christia

    Medical Malpractice

Here’s what others had to say!

2021-09-16
     
My experience with Jeff Rabb and Candi Brown was most definitely a great experience.
Donald Jeffeeson
2021-06-24
     
I was involved in an auto crash back in 2018 and Josh Anderson was my attorney & he took very good care of me. Very good communication.
Kiki Ventura
2021-06-17
     
My attorney And the whole firm made me feel extremely important and not like I was just another case that they were dealing with.
Amanda Blair Morales Cutrer
2021-06-04
     
Josh and Jill did a awesome job, thanks so much.
Winston Webster
2021-06-03
     
Jeff and his assistant Mrs. Candy were wonderful too work with. It really meant a lot to us. They are wonderful people to work with.
Joey Grace
2021-06-03
     
I had a great experience every step of the way special thanks to Eric and Linda
Brandon Johnson
2021-02-24
     
This has been such an amazing experience with Dudley Debosier. He wasted no time to resolve the matter. Thank you Brandon
nurse showers
2021-02-24
     
I am so happy with my experience with Dudley DeBosier. My attorney was Kenneth "Ken" Miller and his assitant Roni Guercio.
Joseph Roberts
2021-02-05
     
Lauren was SO easy and great to work with. She always kept me up to date with info, easy to communicate with, and did an excellent job.
Mariah Strick
2020-12-17
     
Awesome place and people
Mary Evans Beth
2020-12-17
     
Great people and truly care about the community
Chelle Jermayne
2020-12-17
     
Its was the best call I could've made. My case was handled correctly and fast. The only time I went to the office was to pick up my check.
Dionne Larice
2020-12-11
     
Rene and Monique are so awesome. They made me feel like I was family. I really look forward to seeing them every time I came into the office.
Merten Rice
2020-12-11
     
Would give 10 stars if possible. Not only is this firm great. ms. Monique at the Houma office is THE sweetest lady ever.
Elizabeth Demopulos

See All Reviews

Load More Reviews

Love Us? Tell the World!

If you have any feedback, comments, questions or concerns, please let us know by clicking the button below!

Give Us Your Feedback